call us 715-386-7071

email us

Compassionate & Experienced Caretakers

call nowservices we offer

About Our Facility

Senior Care

Since 2003, Peaceful Living, L.L.C. has been proud to serve individuals in Hudson, WI, and Hastings, MN, with high-quality senior care and assisted living. Our mission is to treat all clients and their families with the respect they deserve and the services they need to enhance their quality of life.

We believe in the simplicity and joy of everyday life and want to extend that belief to our clients. Our team strives to be there when you need us the most. We are trusted throughout the area as the most reliable senior care provider.

Meet Our Team

Home Care
Tami Abla, Executive Director in Hudson, WI & Hastings, MN | Peaceful Living, L.L.C.

Tami Abla, Director of Compliance and Regulations

tami.abla@peacefullivingcare.com

Paul Wilson, Project Manager in Hudson, WI & Hastings, MN | Peaceful Living, L.L.C.

Paul Wilson, Project Manager

paul.wilson@peacefullivingcare.com

Karen Cook, Residential Coordinator, MN | Peaceful Living, L.L.C.

Karen Cook, Executive Director

karen.cook@peacefullivingcare.com

Joy Hall, Billing / Payroll Specialist in Hudson, WI & Hastings, MN | Peaceful Living, L.L.C.

Joy Hall, Billing / Payroll Specialist

billing.payroll@peacefullivingcare.com

Lisa Perez, Human Resources | Peaceful Living, L.L.C.

Lisa Perez, Human Resources

lisa.perez@peacefullivingcare.com

Monica Polk, Nurse Supervisor | Peaceful Living, L.L.C.

Monica Polk, Nurse Supervisor

monica.polk@peacefullivingcare.com

Sara Sofie, Registered Nurse in Hudson, WI & Hastings, MN | Peaceful Living, L.L.C.

Sara Sofie, Registered Nurse

sara.sofie@peacefullivingcare.com

Speak to one of our staff members about how we can elevate your life. Contact us at 715-386-7071 now!

Main Office Location:
Peaceful Living, L.L.C.

2201 Jack Breault Dr. Suite 200

Hudson, WI 54016

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Other Locations in the St. Croix Area:
Stillwater
River Falls
Hudson
Hastings